All Guides: HRMT 35215 Topics in Employment Law &amp; Diversity: Find Articles

Find Articles

Search the Sheridan Library

HR Insider is a Canadian resource for human resources professionals. Premium content is available only to Sheridan's HR students, staff and faculty. Please ask your professor or the library for the login information, or email your librarian, Sandra.

Includes: Job descriptions for many positions. Click HR Resources > Job Descriptions.

HR Insider This link opens in a new window
The leading guide to Canadian HR compliance and management. Provides access to articles, legislation, videos, webinars, and more.
Note: For HR Faculty and Students. To obtain logon instructions, speak with your professor.
Permitted Uses

Online HR journals

Online EDI journals

Best bet library databases

Canadian Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Proquest
Over 300 full-text Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading newspaper dailies, including The Globe and Mail, Toronto Star, and more. Part of the ProQuest Central Collection.
Permitted Uses

Canadian Newsstream Tips

Canadian Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
On the bottom section of the page, Browse by Category to select, for example:
■ Body Image
After selecting a topic, note the Related Items on the right side of the page.
CBCA: Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database This link opens in a new window
Over 500 Canadian business journals and magazines.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Search across multiple databases from ProQuest with one search.
Note: Recommend using Firefox or Google Chrome. Permitted Uses

HRMT 35215 Topics in Employment Law & Diversity

Liaison, Business & CAPS

Find Articles

Search the Sheridan Library

Online HR journals

Online EDI journals

Best bet library databases

HRMT 35215 Topics in Employment Law & Diversity

Liaison, Business & CAPS

Find Articles

Search the Sheridan Library

Online HR journals

Online EDI journals

Best bet library databases

Connect with us