MKTG41002D Sales Leadership

This guide is intended to provide an overview of resources available to you from Sheridan Library that can help you find information needed for your Sales Leadership assignments.

In this guide you will find recommended resources for Professional Selling course. Click on tabs above to navigate through different sections of the guide and explore library databases and other resources for your assignment.

• Beverage Industry: These resources provide detailed and comprehensive overviews of the beverage industry.
• News: Use these recommended new databases in this tab to search for news and articles.
• Which Database should I Use? If you are not sure about our library business databases and resources, check this tab to find out the best database for your topic.
• Company Profile: Use this tab to find company profile, revenue, growth rate, market share, and more.
• Macro-Environmental Analysis and Trends: Use this tab to find industry analysis, competitive analysis and trends and changes in demographic, economic, technological, political, social and cultural forces.
• SWOT Analysis: Use this tab to find SWOT analysis report for the company and industry.
• APA for Business Sources: You might use this tab to find specific APA examples for business databases. 
• Cite It Right:  More information and examples of different citation styles can be found in this tab.
• Search Tips: This tab includes tips on how to conduct search in academic databases.
• Google Tips: You will find more tips on how to search Google.
• Book Club Books: These books are recommended for learning more about marketing and sales leadership.

Book an appointment with a Librarian

  Chat with us online for instant to ready reference and citation questions

  Contact us by phone or email

  Visit us in person