This subject guide is intended for students of the Chemical Engineering Technology programs offered by Sheridan College. The guide may be used as a starting point for research in the field of chemical engineering technology.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowEBSCO
Over 8500 full-text journals; more than half are peer-reviewed. Multi-disciplinary.
Permitted Uses
Applied Science and Technology SourceThis link opens in a new windowEBSCO
Over 1,300 full-text journals, magazines, buyer's guides, directories, conference proceedings and more.
Permitted Uses
Environment CompleteThis link opens in a new windowEBSCO
Almost 680 full-text journals, and 120 books from the field of environmental studies. Permitted Uses
Science DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowProQuest
Over 950 full-text journals and magazines covering scientific research.
Part of the ProQuest Central Collection.
Permitted Uses
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowOver 2,000 full text, peer-reviewed health, social sciences, and engineering journals, plus over 1,000 open access journals.
Permitted Uses
ProQuest CentralThis link opens in a new windowSearch across multiple databases from ProQuest with one search.
Note: Recommend using Firefox or Google Chrome. Permitted Uses
Springer Nature LinkThis link opens in a new windowOver 2000 journals, 6,000 perpetual purchase ebooks, and 50 reference works from Springer, a leading scientific, technical and medical publisher. Includes peer-reviewed articles.
Permitted Uses
