Database Design
Data Warehouse Design by Call Number: QA76.9 .D37 G6413 2009Publication Date: 2009Davis Campus Library
Database Management Systems
The Database Application Book Using the MySQL Database System by Publication Date: 2011Online from Books 24x7
Find More Resources
To find additional resources on this topic, try browsing a few of these key databases:
For e-books and articles:
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window All IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, as well as the proceedings from 125 IEEE conferences, over 1000 ebooks from MIT and Wiley-IEEE Press, as well as all active IEEE standards. Permitted Uses
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window ACM The complete collection of the Association for Computing Machinery's (ACM) publications - journals, proceedings, and magazines. Permitted Uses
- Applied Science and Technology Source This link opens in a new window EBSCO Over 1,300 full-text journals, magazines, buyer's guides, directories, conference proceedings and more. Permitted Uses
- SpringerLink This link opens in a new window Over 2000 journals, 6,000 perpetual purchase ebooks, and 50 reference works from Springer, a leading scientific, technical and medical publisher. Includes peer-reviewed articles. Permitted Uses
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window Over 2,000 full text, peer-reviewed health, social sciences, and engineering journals, plus over 1,000 open access journals. Permitted Uses
For how-to videos:
- LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window LinkedIn Online training database containing access to thousands of high-quality instructional videos on a broad range of topics in the areas of computer software, business skills, design concepts, programming, photography, education, animation and more. See LinkedIn Learning Guide for technical details.
- O'Reilly Learning This link opens in a new window ProQuest Formerly Safari Books Online. Learning platform contains 35,000 books, 30,000 hours of videos, learning paths, case studies, tutorials, audio books and O'Reilly's global conferences. Interdisciplinary database, focused on technology, computer science, digital media, web and mobile development, programming, and engineering.
