Best Bet Databases
-
Art & Architecture Source This link opens in a new window EBSCO Over 600 full-text journals, over 63,0000 images, plus 220 full-text ebooks covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architectural design. Permitted Uses
-
Building Green Campus-Wide This link opens in a new window Building Green Contains comprehensive content on sustainable design practices and green building materials, including case studies of lessons learned from design industry experts of high performance buildings and what makes a building product or material green. Permitted Uses
-
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window EBSCO Primarily an index, with full-text for over 10 journals and magazines from the field of environmental studies. Permitted Uses
-
LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window LinkedIn Online training database containing access to thousands of high-quality instructional videos on a broad range of topics in the areas of computer software, business skills, design concepts, programming, photography, education, animation and more. See LinkedIn Learning Guide for technical details.
-
Material Connexion This link opens in a new window Features a searchable database of 10,000 innovative materials and processes from around the world curated and updated by material scientists at Material ConneXion. Includes many materials with sustainability properties and links to material manufacturers. Permitted Uses
-
Oxford Art Online This link opens in a new window Includes Grove Art Online and other Oxford art reference sources. Over 7,000 images. Permitted Uses
Recommended Journals
For a more comprehensive list of Architectural Technology journals, check out the Journals Search.
