AccessEngineeringThis link opens in a new windowMcGraw-Hill
Engineering handbooks, videos, news, and interactive tables and graphs.
Up to 7 users at a time.
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowACM
The complete collection of the Association for Computing Machinery's (ACM) publications - journals, proceedings, and magazines.
Applied Science and Technology SourceThis link opens in a new windowEBSCO
Over 1,300 full-text journals, magazines, buyer's guides, directories, conference proceedings and more.
ASM Handbooks OnlineThis link opens in a new windowASM International
Includes 23 volumes with thousands of articles, illustrations, tables, graphs, and specifications covering materials specialization for engineers.
ASTM CompassThis link opens in a new windowASTM
Includes the 80+ volume Annual Book of ASTM Standards, as well as the ASTM journals.
ENGnetBASE (CRCnetBASE)This link opens in a new windowTaylor & Francis
Over 2,000 handbooks in civil, mechanical, and electrical engineering. Permitted Uses
IEEE Xplore Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowAll IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, as well as the proceedings from 125 IEEE conferences, over 1000 ebooks from MIT and Wiley-IEEE Press, as well as all active IEEE standards.
KnovelThis link opens in a new windowOver 1000 ebooks and data covering a wide breadth of engineering topics.
LinkedIn LearningThis link opens in a new windowLinkedIn
Online training database containing access to thousands of high-quality instructional videos on a broad range of topics in the areas of computer software, business skills, design concepts, programming, photography, education, animation and more.
See LinkedIn Learning Guide for technical details.
O'Reilly LearningThis link opens in a new windowProQuest
Formerly Safari Books Online. Learning platform contains 35,000 books, 30,000 hours of videos, learning paths, case studies, tutorials, audio books and O'Reilly's global conferences. Interdisciplinary database, focused on technology, computer science, digital media, web and mobile development, programming, and engineering.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowOver 2,000 full text, peer-reviewed health, social sciences, and engineering journals, plus over 1,000 open access journals.
SkillportThis link opens in a new windowSkillsoft
Over 29,000 ebooks and 21,500 videos covering business, engineering, and IT topics.
TechstreetThis link opens in a new windowCustom collection of CSA and ISO standards publishers. To request a standard or code for electronic access, please submit a ticket to the Library Helpdesk..
Note: The FileOpen plugin is required to view CSA documents from Techstreet. If the file does not open immediately, check the Downloads folder for a PDF copy. For any troubleshooting issues, submit a ticket to the Library Helpdesk..
Search the Library
The best place to begin your search is through the Library website. Search for print books and e-books by title, author, topic or keyword.