Best Bet Databases
- AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window McGraw-Hill Engineering handbooks, videos, news, and interactive tables and graphs. Up to 7 users at a time. Permitted Uses
- AccessScience This link opens in a new window McGraw-Hill The online Encyclopedia of Science and Technology. Includes scientific definitions, images, biographies, and news. Permitted Uses
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window ACM The complete collection of the Association for Computing Machinery's (ACM) publications - journals, proceedings, and magazines. Permitted Uses
- Applied Science and Technology Source This link opens in a new window EBSCO Over 1,300 full-text journals, magazines, buyer's guides, directories, conference proceedings and more. Permitted Uses
- ASM Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window ASM International Includes 23 volumes with thousands of articles, illustrations, tables, graphs, and specifications covering materials specialization for engineers. Permitted Uses
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window All IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, as well as the proceedings from 125 IEEE conferences, over 1000 ebooks from MIT and Wiley-IEEE Press, as well as all active IEEE standards. Permitted Uses
- Science Database This link opens in a new window ProQuest Over 950 full-text journals and magazines covering scientific research. Part of the ProQuest Central Collection. Permitted Uses
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window Over 2,000 full text, peer-reviewed health, social sciences, and engineering journals, plus over 1,000 open access journals. Permitted Uses
E-Book Collections
- ASM Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window ASM International Includes 23 volumes with thousands of articles, illustrations, tables, graphs, and specifications covering materials specialization for engineers. Permitted Uses
- Skillport This link opens in a new window Skillsoft Over 29,000 ebooks and 21,500 videos covering business, engineering, and IT topics. Permitted Uses
- ENGnetBASE (CRCnetBASE) This link opens in a new window Taylor & Francis Over 2,000 handbooks in civil, mechanical, and electrical engineering. Permitted Uses
Print & E-Journals
- Popular Mechanics
- QP: Quality Progress
- Scientific American
For more print journals, search through our Periodicals Catalogue.
Finding other E-Journals
For a more comprehensive list of Electrical Engineering journals, check out our E-Journals Portal. Select the subject category Engineering & Applied Sciences for a number of related sub-topics.
