Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Westlaw Collective Bargaining Index This link opens in a new window
Contains the full-text of Collective Bargaining and Agreement by David J. Corry and is available as part of the Westlaw LabourSource database.
Permitted Uses Westlaw EmploymentSource This link opens in a new window
Contains cases and decisions, Labour and Employment Statutes and Regulations, as well as annotations, eLooseleafs, articles and newsletters.
Permitted Uses Westlaw LabourSource This link opens in a new window
Contains labour cases and decisions, statutes and regulations as well as annotations, eLooseleafs and collective bargaining materials.
Canadian Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Over 300 full-text Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading newspaper dailies, including The Globe and Mail, Toronto Star, and more.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Search across multiple databases from ProQuest with one search.
Note: Recommend using Firefox or Google Chrome. Permitted Uses
Law & legislation
LawSource (WestlawNext Canada) This link opens in a new window
Contains extensive Canadian case law, legislation, and commentary: Canadian Encyclopedic Digest and other legal journals and reviews.
Permitted Uses Lexis Advance Quicklaw This link opens in a new window
Access to Canadian legislation, court cases, tribunals, arbitration decisions, and legal journals. Funded by The Law Foundation of Ontario.
Librarian, Continuing and Professional Studies, Finance & HR Programs