Handbooks & Manuals
eBook Collections
- ASM Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window ASM International Includes 23 volumes with thousands of articles, illustrations, tables, graphs, and specifications covering materials specialization for engineers. Permitted Uses
- Academic eBook Collection This link opens in a new window EBSCO Over 220,000 ebooks. Multidisciplinary. Permitted Uses
- Knovel This link opens in a new window Over 1000 ebooks and data covering a wide breadth of engineering topics. Permitted Uses
- AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window McGraw-Hill Engineering handbooks, videos, news, and interactive tables and graphs. Up to 7 users at a time. Permitted Uses
- SpringerLink This link opens in a new window Over 2000 journals, 6,000 perpetual purchase ebooks, and 50 reference works from Springer, a leading scientific, technical and medical publisher. Includes peer-reviewed articles. Permitted Uses
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window Emerald Over 200 e-journals in business, and 550 volumes from over 50 e-book series in the social sciences. Permitted Uses
- Skillport This link opens in a new window Skillsoft Over 29,000 ebooks and 21,500 videos covering business, engineering, and IT topics. Permitted Uses
- O'Reilly Learning This link opens in a new window ProQuest Formerly Safari Books Online. Learning platform contains 35,000 books, 30,000 hours of videos, learning paths, case studies, tutorials, audio books and O'Reilly's global conferences. Interdisciplinary database, focused on technology, computer science, digital media, web and mobile development, programming, and engineering.
Search Terms
Suggested Search Terms:
- Electro-acoustics
- Electrical engineering
- Engineering sciences
- Energy Systems
- Machine design
- Materials
- Magnetics
- Mechatronics
- Mechanical Engineering
- Power Systems
- Production engineering
- Programmable controllers
- Strength of materials.
